I’m back!!!

14 - 1
Hey Everyone!! As some of you might have noticed CBP hasn’t had a post in quite sometime. To make a long story short I now have an Acer C720 Chromebook and I am ready to take CBP, with your help, to the next level. This post is the first of many many more to come. For all you new members out there please feel free to let me know if you have any direct questions that maybe you would like help with. Any outside input is greatly appreciated and wanted as it helps me better help you guys.

Thank you CBP’ers for your loyal support of this blog!! It is because of you guys that this blog is what it is today.

2 thoughts on “I’m back!!!

  1. Is this the Acer C720-2827? If this is the one there is 2GB of storage, correct? How do you like it? What chromebook did you have prior to this one? I have a Samsung Chromebook 1st gen. Sometimes it feel slower retrieving web pages compared to my Macbook Pro. I have tried to speed it up with tweaks and crosh but it doesn’t seem to help.

    • Hey Les I currently have the C720-2802 with 2GB RAM and a 16GB SSD. As far as a comparison to the original Samsung Chromebook, I would have to say that this Chromebook is faster and the battery lasts longer. I will be coming out with a better review in a later post. I have only had the C720 for a couple days so I cant give it a full write up.

      Thanks for posting Les.

Leave a Comment? Leave a Reply? Leave Something for Goodness Sake! Don't just leave us Hanging!

